No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
501 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Doug Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is ver friendly,...

              The service department is ver friendly, informative and efficient.

              RICHFIELD, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient

              Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient

              WADSWORTH, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was great. Everyone was...

              The experience was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Frank found us the exact car we wanted and got us on our way as quickly as possible.

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, John. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a pleasure dealing with Chuck Keith.

              Always a pleasure dealing with Chuck Keith.

              NAVARRE, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very honest and upfront. Easy to work...

              Very honest and upfront. Easy to work with. Made car buying a positive experience

              UNIONTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had great service and is...

              I have always had great service and is the reason I continue coming back.

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Douglas, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Doug Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              BARBERTON, OH

              Business Response
              Richard, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On this last visit everything went well...

              On this last visit everything went well and was done in a timely manner.

              CLINTON, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob was very helpful and I will come...

              Bob was very helpful and I will come back to Doug Chevrolet to purchase another vehicle in the future.

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great servive dept.

              Great servive dept.

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and great service!

              Friendly and great service!

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Susan. Each employee is a valued member of the Doug Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great

              Everything was great

              UNIONTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people employed at Doug Chevrolet...

              The people employed at Doug Chevrolet are very friendly, courteous and helpful. I have always had a very pleasant experience with persons both on the sales floor and in the maintenance department. My experience was very pleasant when I purchased a new 2000 Silverado truck which I owned for 14 years and also when I purchased a 2016 Silverado truck from your sales representative Mr. Brian McGuinness who was very knowledgeable and helpful from the beginning of the purchase till the completion of the sale and afterwards whenever there were questions to be answered. I have enjoyed meeting and knowing Mr. McGuinness. In my estimation, he is a very wonderful representative of the Doug Chevrolet dealership.

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              a service department makes a dealer...

              A service department makes a dealer great,and this one is great

              CANAL FULTON, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Doug Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve Ness is an asset to your organization

              Steve Ness is an asset to your organization

              UNIONTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service, friendly staff, and...

              Prompt service, friendly staff, and complementary car wash cannot be beat.

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Josh - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Doug Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very Helpful 'A+' for my sales rep,...

              Very Helpful 'A+' for my sales rep, Scott Clause

              NORTH CANTON, OH

              Business Response
              John, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly fast service and will work with...

              Friendly fast service and will work with you on service price, I had a short time to get my vehicle serviced and they cranked it out and did the recall! Good job!

              BOLIVAR, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Doug Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian the service writer is doing a...

              Brian the service writer is doing a great job. I have dealt with him before, he goes out of his way to make sure everything is taken care of. I have dealt with other service writer there, and thought I wouldn't return to Doug s. .Great job Brian

              BARBERTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Doug Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Purchase a used vehicle. Came back to...

              Purchase a used vehicle. Came back to have mud flaps installed i purchased from the dealership. Very satisfied no problems or issues.

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Doug Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X