22 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Doug Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              5 star service !

              5 star service!

              MASSILLON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service very pleased

              Great service very pleased

              COPLEY, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              w

              DALTON, OH

              Business Response
              Jeffrey, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Doug Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              WADSWORTH, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good and pleasent

              Very good and pleasent

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Like the truck. People were nice.

              Like the truck. People were nice.

              MOGADORE, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jake the salesman who worked with me was...

              Jake the salesman who worked with me was very friendly and seemed to know a lot about the vehicle I was purchasing. Any question he did not know, he would look it up and make sure I received an accurate answer.

              CLEVELAND, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Doug Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Matthew, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service and great dealership

              Great service and great dealership

              COPLEY, OH

              Business Response
              Tracie Lee, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Doug Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Dec 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at Doug Chevy is friendly and...

              Everyone at Doug Chevy is friendly and that makes a big difference. I know they had a busy day that day but took care of the repair on my Colorado quickly and still took the time to explain everything. Again I want to say I appreciate the excellent customer service.

              CLINTON, OH

              Business Response
              Albert - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Doug Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall work only this visit. I...

              Recall work only this visit. I appreciated that they contacted me and easily arranged the service.

              DOYLESTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Nov 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 163 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              paid 40 bucks for the interior cleaning,...

              Paid 40 bucks for the interior cleaning, outside wash and wax, and wheel and tire shine. My 3 year old could have done a better job. This is not the first time ive complained about this. When i bought the truck brand new from there they brought it out to me and i seen the wash job they did and i said 'nope. Try again. I dont know what kids u have back there washing cars but theyve never been properly taught on how to make a vehicle shine. ' also my tires were all 5 lbs low on pressure. Says right on the door what they should be. I guess thats not covered in the 27 point inspection, but wheel rotation is.

              AKRON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 172 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The above ratings are based on 'So far,...

              The above ratings are based on 'So far, so good.', but it's only been a week. I got a very good deal on the truck without a lot of hassle and only a bit of work on finding u=out what was 'out there.' I'm very happy with all that were involved in the and delivery.

              DALTON, OH

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Nov 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 199 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been doing business with Doug...

              I have been doing business with Doug Chevrolet for 40 years and both sales and service are the best in the area. Always the best sale deals and the service department goes above and beyond to make experience positive one.

              UNIONTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Bill, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Doug Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Oct 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 242 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best around

              Best around

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Aug 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 325 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The my link stopped working Saturday, I...

              The my link stopped working Saturday, I called and dropped the truck on Sunday. It was fixed on Monday. Thank You

              CLINTON, OH

              Business Response
              Albert, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Doug Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 327 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had problem with truck not starting...

              Had problem with truck not starting after repair. Dealer responded immediately and gave us a rental until repair was complete. Still having problems with truck exhaust - lot of black smoke-soot in tailpipe. Seems to be running extremely rich. Asked dealer to check it and received no feedback.

              CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Leanne, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jun 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 377 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Each time I have used this Service...

              Each time I have used this Service Department, they have listened to my concerns, not questioned them, and done their best to correct the issue. It feels great to be have my concerns addressed without suspicion. On top of that, the staff is always professional and polite, and the work is done on time and correctly. I will definitely continue to use Doug Chevrolet for all my service needs that I cannot address myself. The bonus car wash is always appreciated too!

              WADSWORTH, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 388 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the second time I have had my...

              This is the second time I have had my vehicle serviced at Doug Chevrolet. They really do an excellent job of listening to issues and describing what is going on with your vehicle. The donuts and coffee were very much appreciated in the waiting room as well. Probably the friendliest service center I've been to.

              WADSWORTH, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Doug Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 411 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very helpful

              Very helpful

              NORTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Mar 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 424 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate same-day appt, clean...

              I appreciate same-day appt, clean waiting area w/ free coffee, covered garage drop off, friendly and knowledgeable dealer representatives and having my truck returned cleaner than i brought it in. Very nice jog, great service.

              CANAL FULTON, OH

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Doug Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X