61 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Doug Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service, pretty quick.

              Good service, pretty quick.

              COPLEY, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick service

              Quick service

              COPLEY, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Service

              Good Service

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good a few smudges on interior door...

              All good a few smudges on interior door and seats- but easily cleaned off when i got home

              CANTON, OH

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was so friendly and courteous,...

              Everyone was so friendly and courteous, especially Theresa and Mary in the Service Dept. Wait time was what I was told it would be. Also, I was told when I made the appointment that the cost would be $39.00+, but Theresa told me it would be free because of the warranty. What a nice surprise!

              BARBERTON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, employees are very courteous.

              As always, employees are very courteous.

              UNIONTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted promptly and was provided...

              Greeted promptly and was provided shuttle service, which I greatly appreciated

              FAIRLAWN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Doug Chevy is awesome. They got me in...

              Doug Chevy is awesome. They got me in on time and took excellent care of my car. This is why I continue to go there for new cars and service. I would not trust any other place with servicing my car. They always treat me like family with a great environment"|"

              AURORA, OH

              Business Response
              Donald, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Doug Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank was awesome"|"

              Frank was awesome"|"

              WADSWORTH, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife is in a wheelchair. The members...

              My wife is in a wheelchair. The members of the service department were gracious, helped us thru the facility doors, personally took us to the the very nice waiting area. Paul from the service dept got our phones on blue tooth and explained the reason for the recall. He, like everyone else we dealt with was a pleasure. "|"

              WADSWORTH, OH

              Business Response
              The whole Doug Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They handled everything very well.

              They handled everything very well.

              CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my vehicle in and out in a very...

              Had my vehicle in and out in a very timely fashion

              WADSWORTH, OH

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous employees. Eric was very...

              Very courteous employees. Eric was very mindful of my schedule to pick up my daughter and hustled to make sure I was able to get her in time.

              UNIONTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric was very polite and helpful. He...

              Eric was very polite and helpful. He even helped me with the steering wheel controls.

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great!!!

              Great!!!

              WADSWORTH, OH

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service and very good customer service

              Fast service and very good customer service

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Stacy - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Doug Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy that I did not have to...

              I was very happy that I did not have to come and pick up my car. The service department brought my car home to me.

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Susan, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Doug Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Feb 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always very satisfied with the...

              I am always very satisfied with the service at your dealership

              UNIONTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Judy, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Doug Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Feb 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out great service and I got...

              I was in and out great service and I got to get my car washed

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Latoya, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Doug Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very patient, listen to my concerns and...

              Very patient, listen to my concerns and needs..

              UNIONTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Marilyn, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Doug Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Feb 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X