6 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Doug Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience working with everyone...

              Great experience working with everyone at doug chevrolet. It was definitely worth the 5 hours drive. My husband loves his new truck.

              COLUMBUS, IN

              Business Response
              Thank you Jack, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Doug Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly fast service and will work with...

              Friendly fast service and will work with you on service price, I had a short time to get my vehicle serviced and they cranked it out and did the recall! Good job!

              BOLIVAR, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Doug Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 162 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Where do I start at I love this...

              Where do I start at I love this dealership. When I went to get my oil changed I asked Terasa, Paul, Eric about the remote start for my 2015 chevy Silverado 3500hd. She took the time to find out that they can order it for me. Terasa told me that they well order it for me so I can get it. I just love going to this dealership because they treat you like family. Every time I go there Mary always ask would you like something to drink or something to eat. I just love going to see everyone's smiling faces.

              UNIONTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Michael, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Doug Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 181 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No complaints - done as requested

              No complaints - done as requested

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Scott, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Doug Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Nov 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 210 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Where do I start, this dealership treats...

              Where do I start, this dealership treats everyone like family. I have never had a bad experience. Every employee that walks by you always makes sure that you were greeted and asked 'if you need anything or good morning or good afternoon.' This is why I keep coming back to this dealership and I will for my next truck I need.

              UNIONTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Michael - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Doug Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Oct 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 400 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just love how they treat you like...

              I just love how they treat you like family. When my truck was all done with the recall they even washed my truck, I really love how they go out of there way to do that. I am a chevy guy for life now.

              UNIONTOWN, OH

              Business Response
              Michael, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Doug Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X