4 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Doug Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really made a concerted effort to serve...

              Really made a concerted effort to serve my needs. Appreciate the loaner car. You kept me well-informed during the repair process.

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              William, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Doug Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service provider Paul was very helpful.

              Service provider Paul was very helpful.

              AKRON, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Threasa did an amazing job and took care...

              Threasa did an amazing job and took care above and beyond of her duties. If I ever need to come back she is the only one I'll deal with.

              NEWTON FALLS, OH

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Justin. Each employee is a valued member of the Doug Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department!

              Great service department!

              CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X